Board of Directors

We have several positions opening up. If you’ve had a desire to serve your chapter, please contact us. No experience necessary! We are a fun, committed group of volunteers working to make DC CSI valuable to your career.

Executive Board

Lauren Conners Anderson Conners Sales Group

Interim President
Lauren Anderson, CSI, CDT
Conners Sales Group, Inc.
3522 Southampton Drive
Jeffersonton, Virginia 22724
Phone: 540-272-1842
lauren@connerssales.com

Immediate Past President and Vice President I
Julian Master, AIA, RIBA, CSI, CCS, LEED AP BD+C
HGA
44 Canal Center Plaza
Suite 100
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
Phone: 703-317-6035
jmaster@hga.com

Secretary
Paul Conners, CSI
Conners Sales Group, Inc.
3522 Southampton Drive
Jeffersonton, Virginia 22724
Phone: 540-937-2330
paul@connerssales.com

Treasurer
Chris Schanze, PE, CSI
Consulting Engineer
Phone: 202-257-4266
chris.schanze.pe@gmail.com

Directors

Paul Harouff, PE, CSI, CDT
AVITRU
Phone: 571-828-4625
pharouff@avitru.com

Patricia Hardbower, DHT, AHC/CDC, CSI
Dorma Kaba USA Inc.
Phone: 540-955-3202
patricia.hardbower@dormakaba.com

David Hamilton, CSI, IIDA
Assa Abloy, Door Security Solutions
Phone: 410-980-9142
david.hamilton@assaabloy.com

Ford Chinworth, RA, CSI, Member Emeritus, CDT
chinworth.fe@verizon.net

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close