Board of Directors

Elections for the 2018-2019 Board of Directors will take place in March 2018 via electronic ballot. Your new board slate will take office July 1, 2018!

We have several positions opening up. If you’ve had a desire to serve your chapter, please contact us. No experience necessary! We are a fun, committed group of volunteers working to make DC CSI valuable to your career.

President – Lauren Anderson   lauren@connerssales.com

Immediate Past President – Julian Master   jmaster@hga.com

Vice President – Rich Freewalt   richard.freewalt@jacobs.com

Secretary – Paul Conners   paul@connerssales.com

Treasurer – Chris Schanze   chris.schanze.pe@gmail.com

Director – Paul Harouff   paul.harouff@aecom.com

Director – Patricia Hardbower   patricia.hardbower@dormakaba.com

Director – David Hamilton   david.hamilton@assaabloy.com

Director – Open

Director – Open

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s