Board of Directors

President – Lauren Anderson   lauren@connerssales.com

Immediate Past President – Julian Master   jmaster@hga.com

Vice President – Rich Freewalt   richard.freewalt@jacobs.com

Secretary – Paul Conners   paul@connerssales.com

Treasurer – Chris Schanze   chris.schanze.pe@gmail.com

Director – Paul Harouff   paul.harouff@aecom.com

Director – Michael Conlon   mconlon@inprocorp.com

Director – Patricia Hardbower   patricia.hardbower@dormakaba.com

Director – David Hamilton   david.hamilton@assaabloy.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s