Chapter Committees

Make your membership valuable! Join a committee and create value for yourself and members. Below are a listing of current committee chairpersons. Contact them to join a committee or learn more about what they do today. 

Certification Committee

Paul Harouff –

Programs Committee

Lauren Anderson –

Finance Committee

Rich Freewalt –

Education Committee

Open Position

Communications Committee

Open Position

Membership Committee


House/Hospitality Committee

Paul Conners –

Sponsorship Committee


Awards Committee

Open Position


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s